The Clockwork Chronicles

The Clockwork Chronicles Book Images

Take a journey into the land of steam & gears with Madhouse Book’s, The Clockwork Chronicles.

Containing 13 original steampunk stories, The Clockwork Chronicles will take readers on an adventure of a lifetime. Experience action, romance, and drama in a world with an alternative history where innovation transforms the wild, wild west and Victorian-age Europe & Asia into a land where automatons, biomechanics, and steam-powered machines are the norm.

Now available in eBook, Paperback, and an Illustrated Collector’s Hardback edition!

Order on Amazon Today!

Also available with Barnes & Noble, Kobo, and Apple Books!

Book Trailer for The Clockwork Chronicles
Amazon Kindle Preview